dycom industries dycom industries
Home Services Subsidiaries Investor Center Corporate Governance Contact Us Contact Us
Corporate Governance
Corporate Governance Home
Board of Directors
Executive Officers
Board of Directors
Steven E. Nielsen
  Chairman of the Board
Thomas G. Baxter
  Former President of Time Warner Cable, a division of Time Warner Inc. and former President and Chief Executive Officer of Audible, Inc.
Charles B. Coe
  Retired former executive with BellSouth Corporation. Former President of BellSouth Network Services.
Stephen C. Coley
  Former Management Consultant with McKinsey & Company, Inc.
Dwight B. Duke
  Retired former Senior Vice President, Business Operations, Service Provider Video Technology Group of Cisco Systems, Inc. and former Senior Corporate Vice President/President of Scientific-Atlanta, Inc.
Eitan Gertel
  Former Chief Executive Officer of Finisar Corporation and former Chief Executive Officer and Chairman of the Board of Optium Corporation.
Anders Gustafsson
  Chief Executive Officer and director of Zebra Technologies Corporation and former Chief Executive Officer of Spirent Communications plc.
Patricia L. Higgins
  Former President and Chief Executive Officer of Switch & Data Facilities Company, Inc. Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of The Research Board and former Chief Information Officer of Alcoa Inc.
Laurie J. Thomsen
  Co-founder and former General Partner of Prism Venture Partners. Former General Partner of Harbourvest Partners.
  © 2010 Dycom Industries, Inc. Privacy Statement  |  Terms of Use